jQuery(function($){ var offset = 100; var $header = $('#main-header'); // Override the addClass to prevent fixed header class from being added before offset reached var addclass = $.fn.addClass; $.fn.addClass = function(){ var result = addclass.apply(this, arguments); if ($(window).scrollTop()
Select Page

The debut album “Intro” is currently being recorded.
Scheduled for release in 2019 and will have 10 original songs.


  1. Shine
  2. Screwed By Fear
  3. Schooled People
  4. My Seeking Lover
  5. On This Night

6. Looking For Love
7. Weather The Storm
8. The Dream of MaryCarol
9. I Don’t Mind
10. Another Day Getting Through